Keep in touch via social media

exhibitors-2019

Wool@J13 2019 Exhibitors List

Exhibitor List Wool@J13 2019

Airedale Yarns www.airedaleyarns.co.uk

Arnall-Culliford Knitwear https://shop.acknitwear.co.uk/

Baavet Wool Duvets www.baavet.co.uk

Bellica Yarns www.etsy.com/uk/shop/bellicayarns

Beaker Button www.beakerbutton.co.uk

Black Dog Pottery www.blackdogpottery.uk 

Black Sheep Wools www.blacksheepwools.com

Clothfelt https://www.facebook.com/clothfelt/

Coastal Colours www.facebook.com/coastalcolours

Crafts from the Clink http://www.craftsfromthedungeon.com/crafts-from-the-clink-home-page—fibre-and-glass-studio-in-north-wales

Elegant Chaos www.facebook.com/elegantchaos

Emily Cross Ceramics www.emxceramics.com

Ewe and Ply  https://eweandply.co.uk

Fire and Fibre  www.fireandfibre.co.uk

For the Love of Yarn  www.etsy.com/shop/fortheloveofyarnuk

Fox in the City https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FoxInTheCityShop?ref=simple-shop-header-name

Hawkshaw Sheep https://www.hawkshaw-sheep-yarn.co.uk

Hedgehog Equipment  www.hedgehogequipment.co.uk

Hey Jay Hand Dyed Yarn  www.heyjayyarn.co.uk

Hook It and Weave https://www.facebook.com/hookitandweave/

Ingrid Wagner Rug & Art Creation https://www.ingridwagner.com/

Inkle Looms

IST Crafts https://thewoodemporium.co.uk

Jenni’s Rag Rugs https://jenniragrugs.com/

Jo Knit Sew  www.joknitsew.com

Knit One  www.knitone.uk.com

Little Gem Felts  www.littlegemfelts.co.uk

Luxury Yarns  www.luxuryyarns.co.uk

Lyn Roberts Design http://www.lyn-roberts-design.com/

Namolio https://www.namolio.com/

National Angora Club  http://angorabunny.club/

Royal Edge https://theroyaledge.co.uk/

SaoriMor  www.saorimor.org

Sardines4Tea https://www.etsy.com/shop/sardinesfortea

Sheepy Things https://www.sheepythings.com

Siobhan’s Crafts  www.siobhanscrafts.co.uk

Snuggly Stars Yarns https://www.facebook.com/gemssnugglystars/

That’s Sew Ewe http://www.thatssewewe.co.uk

The Crochet Chain  https://www.facebook.com/thecrochetchain/

The Crochet Man www.m.facebook.com/thecrochetman

The Loveliest Yarn Company http://www.theloveliestyarncompany.co.uk/

The Makerss https://www.themakerss.co.uk

The Sockmatician https://www.sockmatician.com/

The Woolly Roadshow https://griffithsmill.com/the-woolly-roadshow/

The Woolly Tangle www.etsy.com/shop/thewoollytangle 

Thread of Life

Through the Rainbow Fairytale needle felting kits & supplies http://artsrushandcane.moonfruit.com/#/through-the-rainbow/4593383759

Tine and Floyd  /https://www.tineandfloyd.co.uk/

Weaver’s Loft www.weaversloft.co.uk

Whim Wham Buttons https://whimwhambuttons.com/

Witch Crafty Lady https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/witchcraftylady

Wooltops https://www.wooltops.co.uk/

Wool Zone www.woolzone.co.uk

Yellow Door Yarn Company https://www.etsy.com/shop/YellowDoorYarn

Join our newsletter