Keep in touch via social media

exhibitors-2019

Wool@J13 2019 Exhibitors List

Exhibitor List 2019

Please note we will be adding to this listing as exhibitors are added to the show

Airedale Yarns www.airedaleyarns.co.uk

All Wool That Ends Wool https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/allWoolThatEndsWool

Baavet Wool Duvets www.baavet.co.uk

Bellica Yarns www.etsy.com/uk/shop/bellicayarns

Beaker Button www.beakerbutton.co.uk

Black Sheep Wools www.blacksheepwools.com

Clothfelt www.facebook.com/clothfelt

Coastal Colours www.facebook.com/coastalcolours

Crafts from the Clink http://www.craftsfromthedungeon.com/crafts-from-the-clink-home-page—fibre-and-glass-studio-in-north-wales

Dusty Dimples www.dustydimples.co.uk

Elegant Chaos www.facebook.com/elegantchaos

Emily Cross Ceramics www.emxceramics.com

Ewe and Ply  https://eweandply.co.uk

Fabazaar: Desire – Wear – Live  Refined, realigned, redesigned clothes, accessories, felt, jewellery from world travels.   www.fabazaar.co.uk

Fire and Fibre  www.fireandfibre.co.uk

For the Love of Yarn  www.etsy.com/shop/fortheloveofyarnuk

Hedgehog Equipment  www.hedgehogequipment.co.uk

Hey Jay Hand Dyed Yarn  www.heyjayyarn.co.uk

Jo Knit Sew  www.joknitsew.com

Knit It, Hook It, Craft It   www.knitit-hookit-craftit.com

Knit One  www.knitone.uk.com

Little Gem Felts  www.littlegemfelts.co.uk

Luxury Yarn  www.luxuryyarns.co.uk

National Angora Club  www.skyrackangoras.co.uk

RiverKnits  www.riverknits.co.uk

Riverside

SaoriMor  www.saorimor.org

Siobhan’s Crafts  www.siobhanscrafts.co.uk

Snuggly Stars Yarns https://www.facebook.com/gemssnugglystars/

The Crochet Chain  https://www.facebook.com/thecrochetchain/

The Crochet Man www.m.facebook.com/thecrochetman

The Makerss https://www.themakerss.co.uk

The Woolly Tangle www.etsy.com/shop/thewoollytangle

The Woolly Wyvern   https://www.woollywyvern.co.uk/about

Thread of Life

Through the Rainbow Fairytale needle felting kits & supplies http://artsrushandcane.moonfruit.com/#/through-the-rainbow/4593383759

Tine and Floyd  https://www.facebook.com/TineandFloyd/

Weaver’s Loft www.weaversloft.co.uk

Whim Wham Buttons https://whimwhambuttons.com/

Witch Crafty Lady https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/witchcraftylady

Wool Zone www.woolzone.co.uk

 

Closing date for applications for our 2019 show is 11th January 2019

For more information on exhibiting and how to apply, follow this link

 

 

Join our newsletter