Keep in touch via social media

exhibitors-2020

Wool@J13 2020 Exhibitors List

Baavet Wool Duvets www.baavet.co.uk

Beaker Button www.beakerbutton.co.uk

Bellica Yarns www.etsy.com/uk/shop/bellicayarns

Bruce’s Needle Felted Characters FB: @brucedobson

Coastal Colours https://coastal-colours.co.uk/

Dina’s Home of Crafts https://www.instagram.com/dinas_home_of_crafts/

Dusty Dimples www.dustydimples.co.uk

Elegant Chaos https://www.facebook.com/elegantchaos1/

Emily Cross Ceramics www.emxceramics.com

Farm Crafts https://www.facebook.com/farmcrafts/

Fire and Fibre www.fireandfibre.co.uk

For the Love of Yarn https://fortheloveofyarn.co.uk/

Fruitful Fusion Dyes www.fruitfulfusion.co.uk

www.hedgehog-equipment.co.uk

www.heyjayyarn.com

Hook It Yourself http://www.hookityourself.com

Jenni.ragrugs@freeuk.com https://jenniragrugs.com/

Jo Knit Sew http://www.joknitsew.com

Knit Me Sane https://www.facebook.com/knitmesane/

Knit One www.knitone.uk.com

Knittingy www.knittingy.com

Lana Bou www.etsy.com/shop/lanaboushop

Lilipop Mill https://www.lilipopmill.com/

Luxury Yarns www.luxuryyarns.co.uk

Lyn Roberts Design www.lyn-roberts-design.com

Marina Skua www.marinaskua.com

Muffin Ceramics www. Facebook.com/muffinceramics

National Angora Club http://nationalangoraclub.webs.com/

Needle and Fred www.needleandfred.shop

Purl Alpaca Designs www.purlalpacadesigns.com

Rosie’s Moments www.rosiesmoments.co.uk

Sable Yarns https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SableYarns

Sardines for Tea www.sardinesfortea.co.uk

Sionnach Yarns www.sionnachyarns.com

Snuggly Stars Yarns https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SnugglyStarsYarns

Teacup Yarns www.teacupyarns.co.uk

The Crochet Chain https://thecrochetchain.co.uk/

The Crochet Man https://m.facebook.comhttps://m.facebook.com/Thecrochetman/

The Knitting Companion www.knittingcompanions.com

The Loveliest Yarn Company www.theloveliestyarncompany.co.uk

The Woolly Tangle www.etsy.com/shop/thewoolytangle

The Yarnsmith www.theyarnsmith.com

Tinky Dye Yarns www.facebook.com/tinkydye

Thread of Life

Tine and Floyd https://mtouch.facebook.com/TineandFloyd/

Twisted Fibres www.twistedfibres.co.uk

Twisted Yarns www.twistedyarns.co.uk

Weavers Loft www.weaversloft.co.uk

Wonderfully Woolly @emswonderfullywoolly

Wool Zone http://www.woolzone.co.uk

Wooly Knit www.woolyknit.com

Yay for Crochet www.facebook.com/pg/yayforcrochetshop

https://80skeins.co.uk

Join our newsletter