Keep in touch via social media

exhibitors-2019

Wool@J13 2019 Exhibitors List

Airedale Yarns Stand 31 www.airedaleyarns.co.uk 

Arnall-Culliford Knitwear Stand C5 https://shop.acknitwear.co.uk/

Baavet Wool Duvets Stand 3 www.baavet.co.uk

Beaker Button Stand 17 www.beakerbutton.co.uk

Bellica Yarns Stand 5 www.etsy.com/uk/shop/bellicayarns

Clothfelt Stand C12 https://www.facebook.com/clothfelt/

Coastal Colours  Stand 24  www.facebook.com/coastalcolours

Crafts from the Clink  Stand 6 http://www.craftsfromthedungeon.com/crafts-from-the-clink-home-page—fibre-and-glass-studio-in-north-wales

Dusty Dimples  Stand 26 www.dustydimples.co.uk 

Elegant Chaos  Stand 16  www.facebook.com/elegantchaos

Emily Cross Ceramics  Stand 10 www.emxceramics.com

Ewe and Ply  Stand 7  https://eweandply.co.uk

Fire and Fibre  Stand 8  www.fireandfibre.co.uk

For the Love of Yarn  Stand 14 https://fortheloveofyarn.co.uk

Fox in the City Knits  Stand C2 https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FoxInTheCityShop?ref=simple-shop-header-name

Hawkshaw Sheep   Stand 18  https://www.hawkshaw-sheep-yarn.co.uk

Hedgehog Equipment  Stand C16  www.hedgehogequipment.co.uk

Hey Jay Hand Dyed Yarn  Stand C13  www.heyjayyarn.co.uk

Hook It and Weave  Stand 19 https://www.facebook.com/hookitandweave/

Ingrid Wagner A Painter’s Textiles  Stand C10 https://www.ingridwagner.com/

Inkle Looms  Saw Them Here First Stand A

IST Crafts  Stand C7 https://thewoodemporium.co.uk

Jenni’s Rag Rugs  Stand 29 https://jenniragrugs.com/

Jo Knit Sew  Stand 30  www.joknitsew.com

Knit One  Stand 27  www.knitone.uk.com

Little Gem Felts  Stand 28  www.littlegemfelts.co.uk

Luxury Yarns / Orchidean Yarns   Stand 15  www.luxuryyarns.co.uk

National Angora Club  Stand C9  http://angorabunny.club/

Pom Pom Parade   Stand 20a

Royal Edge  Saw Them Here First Stand B https://theroyaledge.co.uk/

SaoriMor  Stand C8  www.saorimor.org

Sardines4Tea  Stand C4 https://www.etsy.com/shop/sardinesfortea

Sheepy Things   Stand 12 https://www.sheepythings.com

Siobhan’s Crafts  Stand 13  www.siobhanscrafts.co.uk

Snuggly Stars Yarns  Stand C11 https://www.facebook.com/gemssnugglystars/

That’s Sew Ewe  Stand C1 http://www.thatssewewe.co.uk

The Crochet Chain  Stand 9  https://www.facebook.com/thecrochetchain/

The Crochet Man  Stand C6 www.m.facebook.com/thecrochetman

The Loveliest Yarn Company   Stand C17 http://www.theloveliestyarncompany.co.uk/

The Makerss  Stand 33 https://www.themakerss.co.uk

The Sockmatician  Stand 21 https://www.sockmatician.com/

The Woolly Roadshow: Outside Shop Til You Drop marquee in main arena https://griffithsmill.com/the-woolly-roadshow/

The Woolly Tangle Stand 20  www.etsy.com/shop/thewoollytangle 

Thread of Life  Stand 4

Through the Rainbow Stand 23 http://artsrushandcane.moonfruit.com/#/through-the-rainbow/4593383759

Tine and Floyd   Stand 22  /https://www.tineandfloyd.co.uk/

Weaver’s Loft  Stand 25 www.weaversloft.co.uk

Whim Wham Buttons  Stand 2 https://whimwhambuttons.com/

Witch Crafty Lady  Stand C15 https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/witchcraftylady

Wooltops Stand C15  https://www.wooltops.co.uk/

Wool Zone  Stand 52 www.woolzone.co.uk    

Yellow Door Yarn Company Stand 32 https://www.etsy.com/shop/YellowDoorYarn

Join our newsletter